top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBhav Sian

Inspirational words and colouring pens

“Let the beauty of what you love be what you do.”



Surrounding yourself around positivity and hope in this uncertain time is just as important as keeping yourself busy, don’t you think? We have seen a great wave of creative activity during our Lockdown period, letting us explore without boundaries and encouraging achievement as well as forming a positive way to cope with and manage the anxious emotions within us and surrounding us right now. And for anyone who enjoys creative colouring or for anyone who wants to try something different then I recommend the colouring book called Inspirational Words by Jade Summer.


This colouring book has helped my mindfulness during this Lockdown period as well as uplifted my wellbeing in a simple way. And I thought I would share some of my finishing pieces from my Inspirational Words colouring book for you to check out...



f these take your liking then definitely get yourself a copy of the colouring book below!



42 views
bottom of page